KfW ERP-Gründerkredit – StartGeld (067)

OpenLoanLoan Germany

Provider: KfW

Check before applying
  • Some details on this listing are awaiting confirmation by our editors.

Key facts

Deadline
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Rolling: apply at any time while the scheme is running – check the official site.
Applications open
Rolling applications
Cycle / intake
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Funding
Up to €200,000
Covers
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Tuition fees
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Study level
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Programme
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Subjects
Any sector
Study in
Germany
Institution
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)

Who can apply

Nationality
Founders and small businesses in Germany (via their bank)
Eligibility
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Qualifications
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Language tests
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)

How to apply

Steps
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Documents
Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)

Source: kfw.de start-up finance pages
Verification: Official source checked; some details need editor review · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 27 October 2026

Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →