Creative Scotland Open Fund for Individuals
OpenGrant / bursary United Kingdom
Provider: Creative Scotland
Key facts
- Deadline
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Rolling: apply at any time while funds last – check the official site. - Applications open
- Rolling applications
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Funding
- £500 – £50,000 for activity up to 24 months
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Any genre
- Study in
- United Kingdom
- Institution
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Who can apply
- Nationality
- Artists and writers living in Scotland
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: creativescotland.com Open Fund for Individuals
Verification: Checked against the official provider page · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 25 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
