HBKU graduate scholarships – Fall 2027 admission
OpenPartial fundingPartial / tuition waiver Qatar
Provider: Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)
Key facts
- Deadline
- 1 February 2027 (97 days left)
International applicants: 1 February 2027. Qatari and resident applicants seeking funding: 15 March 2027. No separate scholarship form. - Applications open
- 1 October 2026
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Funding
- Merit-based: master's up to 75% (STEM) or 60% (non-STEM) tuition waiver plus QAR 7,000 a month; PhD up to 100% waiver plus QAR 9,000 a month (not guaranteed)
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Master's, PhD
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Any subject
- Study in
- Qatar
- Institution
- Hamad Bin Khalifa University
Who can apply
- Nationality
- International and Qatar-resident applicants
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: hbku.edu.qa admissions important dates and scholarship guidelines
Verification: Checked against the official provider page · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 27 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
