Institut français – Programme d’aide à la publication (PAP)
Deadline passedTranslation funding France
Provider: Institut français
The deadline for this round has passed. We keep this listing for reference. Check the official page for the next round.
Key facts
- Deadline
- 8 September 2026
The 2026 Paris session ran 5 June – 8 September 2026; local sessions in some countries follow their own calendars. - Applications open
- 5 June 2026
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Funding
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Translation
- Study in
- France
- Institution
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Who can apply
- Nationality
- Foreign publishers translating French books
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: institutfrancais.com PAP page
Verification: Checked against the official provider page · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 26 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
