KfW ERP-Gründerkredit – StartGeld (067)
OpenLoanLoan Germany
Provider: KfW
Check before applying
- Some details on this listing are awaiting confirmation by our editors.
Key facts
- Deadline
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Rolling: apply at any time while the scheme is running – check the official site. - Applications open
- Rolling applications
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Funding
- Up to €200,000
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Any sector
- Study in
- Germany
- Institution
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Who can apply
- Nationality
- Founders and small businesses in Germany (via their bank)
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: kfw.de start-up finance pages
Verification: Official source checked; some details need editor review · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 27 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
