Knowledge Transfer Partnership (KTP) 2026–27, round 4
OpenGrant United Kingdom
Provider: Innovate UK (UKRI)
Key facts
- Deadline
- 27 January 2027 (94 days left)
Closes 27 January 2027 at 11:00 UK time. - Applications open
- 19 October 2026
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Funding
- Share of up to £12.5 million; the business contributes to costs
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Any sector
- Study in
- United Kingdom
- Institution
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Who can apply
- Nationality
- UK universities, colleges, RTOs or Catapults working with a UK business of 2+ full-time employees
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: ukri.org opportunity page
Verification: Checked against the official provider page · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 25 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
