OUAC – Ontario university undergraduate applications 2027
OpenUndergraduateApplication portal Canada
Provider: Ontario Universities' Application Centre (OUAC)
Check before applying
- Some details on this listing are awaiting confirmation by our editors.
Key facts
- Deadline
- 15 January 2027 (82 days left)
Group A applicants must submit by 15 January 2027. - Applications open
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Autumn 2027
- Funding
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Undergraduate
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Any subject
- Study in
- Canada
- Institution
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Who can apply
- Nationality
- Ontario high-school students (Group A) and other applicants (Group B)
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: ouac.on.ca undergraduate key dates (as indexed; site blocked our checker)
Verification: Official source checked; some details need editor review · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 25 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
