SBA 504 loans – fixed-rate finance for major fixed assets
OpenLoanLoan United States
Provider: US Small Business Administration (SBA)
Key facts
- Deadline
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Rolling: apply at any time while the scheme is running – check the official site. - Applications open
- Rolling applications
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Funding
- Maximum $5.5 million
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Interest rate
- Long-term fixed rate
- Repayment
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Any sector
- Study in
- United States
- Institution
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Who can apply
- Nationality
- US small businesses
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: sba.gov 504 loans
Verification: Checked against the official provider page · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 25 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
