SMEDAN–Sterling ₦5 billion single-digit loan fund for MSMEs
OpenLoanLoan Nigeria
Provider: SMEDAN with Sterling Bank
Key facts
- Deadline
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Rolling: apply at any time while the scheme is running – check the official site. - Applications open
- Rolling applications
- Cycle / intake
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026) · Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Funding
- ₦250,000 – ₦2.5 million
- Covers
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Tuition fees
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Interest rate
- Single-digit interest rate
- Repayment
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Study level
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Programme
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Subjects
- Any sector
- Study in
- Nigeria
- Institution
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Who can apply
- Nationality
- Nigerian MSMEs registered with CAC and trading for at least 18 months
- Eligibility
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Qualifications
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Language tests
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
How to apply
- Steps
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
- Documents
- Not stated by the provider (checked 21 October 2026)
Source: smedan.gov.ng SMEDAN–Sterling page
Verification: Checked against the official provider page · Last verified: 21 October 2026 · Status: worked out from the published dates on 27 October 2026
Always check the official page before applying. MediaPavilion lists opportunities from official sources and does not take applications or fees. Statuses are worked out from published dates; providers can change dates or rules at any time. Browse more opportunities →
